GuideOne Insurance Legal Team biographies
GuideOne Legal
P.O. Box 14503
Des Moines, IA 50306-3503
1-877-448-4331
New York Mail
1225 Franklin Ave., Suite 325
Garden City, NY 11530

Attorney Biographies

Learn more about the GuideOne Insurance Staff Litigation team:

California

Caren Johnson

Caren Johnson

Senior Litigation Counsel

Phone: 562-467-6944

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: cjohnson@guideone.law

Biography
Ramsey Kubein

Ramsey Kubein

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 916-449-9931

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: rkubein@guideone.law

Biography
Narine Avanes

Narine Avanes

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 818-330-9994

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: navanes@guideone.law

Biography
Arleen E. Delos Santos

Arleen D. Delos Santos

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 949-420-3803

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: adelossantos@guideone.law

Biography
Patricia Trish Valenzuela

Patricia "Trish" Valenzuela

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5252

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: PValenzuela@guideone.law

Biography
Beth D. Blue

Beth D. Blue

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 442-200-4165

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: Bblue@guideone.law

Biography
Sara Angelini

Sara Angelini

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5198

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: sangelini@guideone.law

Biography
Michelle Hancock

Michelle Hancock

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-3635

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mhancock@guideone.law

Biography
Ken Patel

Ken Patel

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5645

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: kpatel@guideone.law

Biography

Florida

Assita Toure

Assita Toure

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 813-459-1362

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: atoure@guideone.law

Biography
Enrique Alvarez

Enrique "Tony" Alvarez

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 689-444-1776

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: ealvarez@guideone.law

Biography

Georgia

Valerie Pinkett

Valerie Pinkett

Senior Litigation Counsel

Phone: 678-332-8290

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: vpinkett@guideone.law

Biography

Iowa

Thomas M. Boes

Thomas M. Boes

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5349

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: tboes@guideone.law

Biography

Illinois

Matthew A. Cohen

Michelle Berault

Senior Litigation Counsel

Phone: 630-697-5437

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mberault@guideone.law

Biography
Tiffany Y. Harris

Tiffany Y. Harris

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 224-240-3170

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: tharris@guideone.law

Biography

Indiana

Emily Edmundson

Emily Edmundson

Vice President
Chief Claims Litigation Counsel

Phone: 1-877-448-4331, ext. 4530

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: eedmundson@guideone.law

Biography
Andrea M. Shelton

Andrea M. Shelton

Legal and Compliance Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5101

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: ashelton@guideone.law

Biography

Kansas

Merry "Maggie" Tucker

Merry "Maggie" Tucker

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 816-681-4649

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mtucker@guideone.law

Biography

 

Kentucky

Emily Edmundson

Emily Edmundson

Vice President
Chief Claims Litigation Counsel

Phone: 1-877-448-4331, ext. 4530

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: eedmundson@guideone.law

Biography

Louisiana

Greg Engelsman

Greg Engelsman

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 225-224-6865

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: gengelsman@guideone.law

Biography
Charles Clayton

Charles G. Clayton, IV

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 504-312-0102

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: cclayton@guideone.law

Biography

Maryland

Deborah E. Kane

Deborah E. Kane

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 410-972-4595

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: dkane@guideone.law

Biography

 

Mississippi

Christopher Ehresman

Christopher Ehresman

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 615-906-1388

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: cehresman@guideone.law

Biography

Missouri

Pamela Bagley Webb

Merry "Maggie" Tucker

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 816-681-4649

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mtucker@guideone.law

Biography

New Jersey

Andrew Reiner

Andrew Reiners

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5211

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: areiners@guideone.law

Biography

New York

Adana Northern

Adana Savery Northern

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 347-533-1750

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: ANorthern@guideone.law

Biography
Daniel (Danny) Rosenberg

Daniel (Danny) Rosenberg

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5644

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: drosenberg@guideone.law

Biography
Laurent Chevalier

Laurent Chevalier

Staff Litigation Counsel

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: lchevalier@guideone.law

Biography
Marc Adam Sherman

Marc Adam Sherman

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5288

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: msherman@guideone.law

Biography

Ohio

Emily Edmundson

Emily Edmundson

Vice President
Chief Claims Litigation Counsel

Phone: 1-877-448-4331, ext. 4530

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: eedmundson@guideone.law

Biography
James DeSmith

James DeSmith

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5519

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: jdesmith@guideone.law

Biography

Oklahoma

Merry "Maggie" Tucker

Merry "Maggie" Tucker

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 816-681-4649

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mtucker@guideone.law

Biography

 

Pennsylvania

Melissa R. Null

Jennifer M. Brooks

Senior Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5035

Fax: 515-267-5035

Email: jbrooks@guideone.law

Biography

Tennessee

Christopher Ehresman

Christopher Ehresman

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 615-906-1388

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: cehresman@guideone.law

Biography

Texas

James E. Hughes

James E. Hughes

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 430-625-7188

Email: jhughes@guideone.law

Biography
Michael H. Patterson

Michael H. Patterson

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5215

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mpatterson@guideone.law

Biography

Virginia

Deborah E. Kane

Deborah E. Kane

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 410-972-4595

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: dkane@guideone.law

Biography

D.C.

Deborah E. Kane

Deborah E. Kane

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 410-972-4595

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: dkane@guideone.law

Biography

GuideOne® is the registered trademark of the GuideOne Insurance Company.

Copyright © GuideOne Insurance. All rights reserved.