GuideOne Insurance Legal Team biographies
GuideOne Legal
P.O. Box 14503
Des Moines, IA 50306-3503
1-877-448-4331
New York Mail
1225 Franklin Ave., Suite 325
Garden City, NY 11530

Attorney Biographies

Learn more about the GuideOne Insurance Staff Litigation team:

California

Carensuela Johnson

Carensuela Johnson

Senior Litigation Counsel

Phone: 562-467-6944

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: cjohnson@guideone.law

Biography
Ramsey Kubein

Ramsey Kubein

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 916-449-9931

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: rkubein@guideone.law

Biography
Martin Moreno

Martin Moreno

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 562-733-2432

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mmoreno@guideone.law

Biography
Narine Avanes

Narine Avanes

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 818-330-9994

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: navanes@guideone.law

Biography
Arleen E. Delos Santos

Arleen D. Delos Santos

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 949-420-3803

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: adelossantos@guideone.law

Biography
Patricia Trish Valenzuela

Patricia "Trish" Valenzuela

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5252

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: PValenzuela@guideone.law

Biography
Beth Blue

Beth Blue

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 442-200-4165

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: bblue@guideone.law

Biography

Florida

Rebecca A. Brownell

Rebecca A. Brownell

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 954-727-8121

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: rbrownell@guideone.law

Biography
Erica K. Williams

Erica K. Williams

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 813-397-3695

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: ewilliams@guideone.law

Biography

Georgia

Valerie Pinkett

Valerie Pinkett

Senior Litigation Counsel

Phone: 678-332-8290

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: vpinkett@guideone.law

Biography

Iowa

Thomas M. Boes

Thomas M. Boes

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5349

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: tboes@guideone.law

Biography

Illinois

Matthew A. Cohen

Michelle Berault

Senior Litigation Counsel

Phone: 630-697-5437

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mberault@guideone.law

Biography
Tiffany Y. Harris

Tiffany Y. Harris

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 224-240-3170

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: tharris@guideone.law

Biography

Indiana

Emily Edmundson

Emily Edmundson

Vice President
Chief Claims Litigation Counsel

Phone: 1-877-448-4331, ext. 4530

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: eedmundson@guideone.law

Biography
Andrea M. Shelton

Andrea M. Shelton

Legal and Compliance Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5101

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: ashelton@guideone.law

Biography

Kansas

Merry "Maggie" Tucker

Merry "Maggie" Tucker

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 816-681-4649

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mtucker@guideone.law

Biography

 

Kentucky

Emily Edmundson

Emily Edmundson

Vice President
Chief Claims Litigation Counsel

Phone: 1-877-448-4331, ext. 4530

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: eedmundson@guideone.law

Biography

Louisiana

Greg Engelsman

Greg Engelsman

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 225-224-6865

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: gengelsman@guideone.law

Biography

 

Maryland

Deborah E. Kane

Deborah E. Kane

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 410-972-4595

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: dkane@guideone.law

Biography

 

Mississippi

Christopher Ehresman

Christopher Ehresman

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 615-906-1388

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: cehresman@guideone.law

Biography

Missouri

Pamela Bagley Webb

Merry "Maggie" Tucker

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 816-681-4649

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mtucker@guideone.law

Biography

New Jersey

Melissa R. Null

Jennifer M. Brooks

Senior Litigation Counsel

Phone: 267-513-1847

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: jbrooks@guideone.law

Biography
Robert V. Fodera

Robert V. Fodera

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 908-627-7010

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: RFodera@guideone.law

Biography

New York

Ashesh Patel

Ashesh Patel

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 347-454-8459

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: apatel@guideone.law

Biography
Colin Rathje

Colin Rathje

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 631-878-6546

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: crathje@guideone.law

Biography
Adana S. Northern

Adana S. Northern

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 347-533-1750

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: anorthern@guideone.law

Biography

Ohio

Emily Edmundson

Emily Edmundson

Vice President
Chief Claims Litigation Counsel

Phone: 1-877-448-4331, ext. 4530

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: eedmundson@guideone.law

Biography

Pennsylvania

Melissa R. Null

Jennifer M. Brooks

Senior Litigation Counsel

Phone: 267-513-1847

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: jbrooks@guideone.law

Biography

Tennessee

Christopher Ehresman

Christopher Ehresman

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 615-906-1388

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: cehresman@guideone.law

Biography

Texas

Christina Herrera

Christina Herrera

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 210-314-9467

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: cherrera@guideone.law

Biography
James E. Hughes

James E. Hughes

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 430-625-7188

Email: jhughes@guideone.law

Biography

Virginia

Deborah E. Kane

Deborah E. Kane

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 410-972-4595

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: dkane@guideone.law

Biography

D.C.

Deborah E. Kane

Deborah E. Kane

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 410-972-4595

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: dkane@guideone.law

Biography

GuideOne® is the registered trademark of the GuideOne Mutual Insurance Company.

Copyright © GuideOne Insurance. All rights reserved.