GuideOne Insurance Legal Team biographies
GuideOne Legal
P.O. Box 14503
Des Moines, IA 50306-3503
1-877-448-4331
New York Mail
1225 Franklin Ave., Suite 325
Garden City, NY 11530

Attorney Biographies

Learn more about the GuideOne Insurance Staff Litigation team:

Map of the United States California Texas Texas Iowa Minnesota Michigan Illinois Indiana Ohio Pennsylvania New York New Jersey Kentucky Tennessee Missouri Mississippi Alabama Georgia Florida Louisiana

Alabama

Michelle Guthrie Whitelaw

Michelle Guthrie Whitelaw

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 256-831-2694

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mwhitelaw@guideone.law

Biography

California

Carensuela Johnson

Kelly Douglas

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 310-698-8725

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: kdouglas@guideone.law

Biography
Carensuela Johnson

Carensuela Johnson

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 562-467-6944

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: cjohnson@guideone.law

Biography
Martin Moreno

Martin Moreno

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 562-733-2432

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mmoreno@guideone.law

Biography
Dara (Darlene) Zandanel

Dara (Darlene) Zandanel

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 415-757-0980

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: dzandanel@guideone.law

Biography

Florida

Erica K. Williams

Samantha Johnson

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 904-516-5465

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: sjohnson@guideone.law

Biography
Erica K. Williams

Erica K. Williams

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 813-639-4270

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: ewilliams@guideone.law

Biography

Georgia

Valerie Pinkett

Valerie Pinkett

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 770-814-4122

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: vpinkett@guideone.law

Biography

Illinois

Matthew A. Cohen

Matthew A. Cohen

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 847-574-6922

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mcohen@guideone.law

Biography
Matthew A. Cohen

Michelle Berault

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 630-318-3956

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mberault@guideone.law

Biography

Indiana

Emily D. Smith

Emily D. Smith

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 317-273-4530 or
1-877-448-4331, ext. 4530

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: esmith@guideone.law

Biography

Iowa

Lori E. Cole Magerko

Lori E. Cole Magerko

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5121

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: lcolemagerko@guideone.law

Biography
Scott Whisler

Scott Whisler

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5210

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: swhisler@guideone.law

Biography

Louisiana

Lori E. Cole Magerko

Ryan Ours

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 225-372-6473

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: rours@guideone.law

Biography

 

Kansas

Merry "Maggie" Tucker

Merry "Maggie" Tucker

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 816-251-4655

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mtucker@guideone.law

Biography

 

Kentucky

Emily D. Smith

Emily D. Smith

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 317-273-4530 or
1-877-448-4331, ext. 4530

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: esmith@guideone.law

Biography
Pamela Bagley Webb

Pamela Bagley Webb

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 615-567-8021

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: pwebb@guideone.law

Biography

Michigan

Matthew A. Cohen

Matthew A. Cohen

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 847-574-6922

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mcohen@guideone.law

Biography

Minnesota

Lori E. Cole Magerko

Lori E. Cole Magerko

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5121

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: lcolemagerko@guideone.law

Biography

Missouri

Lori E. Cole Magerko

Lori E. Cole Magerko

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 515-267-5121

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: lcolemagerko@guideone.law

Biography
Pamela Bagley Webb

Merry "Maggie" Tucker

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 816-251-4655

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mtucker@guideone.law

Biography

New Jersey

Melissa R. Null

Jennifer M. Brooks

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 267-513-1847

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: jbrooks@guideone.law

Biography
Robert V. Fodera

Robert V. Fodera

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 908-627-7010

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: RFodera@guideone.law

Biography

New York

Michael P Hartman

Michael P. Hartman

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 929-441-2156

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: mhartman@guideone.law

Biography
Melissa R. Null

Claudia P Lovas

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 516-897-1919

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: clovas@guideone.law

Biography

Ohio

Emily D. Smith

Emily D. Smith

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 317-273-4530 or
1-877-448-4331, ext. 4530

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: esmith@guideone.law

Biography

Pennsylvania

Melissa R. Null

Jennifer M. Brooks

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 267-513-1847

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: jbrooks@guideone.law

Biography

Tennessee

Pamela Bagley Webb

Pamela Bagley Webb

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 615-567-8021

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: pwebb@guideone.law

Biography

Texas

Malissa Wilson

Elizabeth Flora

Staff Litigation Counsel

Phone: 972-851-1031

Fax: 515-267-5431

Email: eflora@guideone.law

Biography

GuideOne® is the registered trademark of the GuideOne Mutual Insurance Company.

Copyright © 2004 - GuideOne Insurance. All rights reserved.